Staff

NAME
DEPARTMENT
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Moro, K
Boelhouwer, K
Brophy, P

Ambroszkiewicz, L
Amodeo, A
Birturajac, R
Borchetta, D
Brown, L
Cherubini, E
Clarke, E
Clipa, I
Cutaia, A
Da Fonte, J
Dato, M
Di Iorio, L
DiGiacinto, R
Eves, J
Fiscaletti, N
Fontana, S-R
Francis, D
Galoini, N
Giudice, D
Goulart, G
Gravina, J
Griffin, D
Hibbert, J
Hickey, B
Hill, R
Iacoe, R
Ianni, F
Jurinic, S
Karniej, R
Kelenc, V
Kennedy, D
Klysen, M
Kohen, R
Lanktree, M
LeBlanc, K
Leslie, S
MacDonald, M
Martens, J
Martin, A
Maxwell, T
Meagher, T
Melfi, J
Mikitzel, L
Miller, S
Milne, K
Mojica, J
Moore, M
Muszak, M
Naim, J
Nobili, S
O'Carroll, S
O'Donnell, D
Ostapiak, O
Ozanic, J
Papa, D
Parovel, A
Petti, R
Pierias, M
Pugliese-Muir, L
Purdie, D
Rehel, K
Reid, L
Runco, R
Rush, R
Sarjas, T
Scudetto, M
Siemiginowski, D
Smith, V
Sobiera, J
Sowinski, A
Spadafora, F
Stangherlin, K
Tata, A
Teixeira, M
Thompson, T
Timmins, L
Tinney, L
Tucci, H
Urciuoli, D
Ventura, T
Willott, K
Principal
Vice-Principal
Vice-Principal

Science/Mathematics
Physical Education
Physical Education (Department Head)
Physical Education
Mathematics
English (Department Head)
Guidance
Mathematics (Department Head)
Physical Education/ESL
English
Religion
Geography/Religion
Geography
Religion
Geography/Business
Careers/Media Arts
Business
Physical Education
Drama/English
Technology: Auto (Department Head)
Guidance
Technology: Cosmetology
English/History/Credit Recovery
Mathematics
Science
Media Arts/Business
History/Geography/Civics (Department Head)
Science (Department Head)
Technology: Woodworking
Guidance (Department Head)
History
French/Student Services - Leadership
Science
Religion
Physical Education/ESL
Religion
Religion (Department Head)
Special Education
Physical Education
Religion/ESL
English
Geography
Science
Special Education
Technology: Interior Design/Foods/Civics
Geography/Mathematics
Business/Co-op (Department Head)
English/History/ESL
French
Special Education
Religion
Music/Religion
Mathematics/Computers
Mathematics
Science
French
Technology: Computers
Religion
Religion/English
Religion
English
Special Education (Department Head)
Special Education
Mathematics
English
Physical Education/Mathematics
Mathematics
Science
Student Success
Geography/Religion
Media Arts/Co-op
Science
French
English
Mathematics
Visual Arts
Mathematics
Science
English
English
Law
MoroM@hcdsb.org
BoelhouwerK@hcdsb.org
BrophyP@hcdsb.org

AmbroszkiewiczL@hcdsb.org
BlackA@hcdsb.org
BiturajacR@hcdsb.org
BorchettaD@hcdsb.org
BrownL@hcdsb.org
CherubiniE@hcdsb.org
ClarkeE3@hcdsb.org
ClipaI@hcdsb.org
CutaiaA2@hcdsb.org
DaFonteJ@hcdsb.org
DatoM@hcdsb.org
DiIorioL@hcdsb.org
DiGiacintoR@hcdsb.org
EvesJ@hcdsb.org
FiscalettiN@hcdsb.org
FontanaS@hcdsb.org
FrancisD@hcdsb.org
GaloniN@hcdsb.org
GiudiceD@hcdsb.org
GoulartG@hcdsb.org
GravinaJ@hcdsb.org
GriffinD@hcdsb.org
HibbertJ@hcdsb.org
HickeyB2@hcdsb.org
HillR@hcdsb.org
IacoeR@hcdsb.org
IanniF@hcdsb.org
JurinicS@hcdsb.org
KarniejR@hcdsb.org
KelencV@hcdsb.org
KennedyD@hcdsb.org
KlysenM@hcdsb.org
KohenR@hcdsb.org
LanktreeM@hcdsb.org
LeBlancK@hcdsb.org
LeslieS@hcdsb.org
MacDonaldM@hcdsb.org
MartensJ@hcdsb.org
MartinA@hcdsb.org
MaxwellT@hcdsb.org
MeagherT@hcdsb.org
MelfiJ@hcdsb.org
MikitzelL@hcdsb.org
MillerS@hcdsb.org
MilneK@hcdsb.org
MojicaJ@hcdsb.org
MooreMe@hcdsb.org
MuszakM@hcdsb.org
NaimJ@hcdsb.org
NobiliS@hcdsb.org
O'CarrollS@hcdsb.org
O'DonnellD@hcdsb.org
OstapiakO@hcdsb.org
OzanicJ@hcdsb.org
PapaD@hcdsb.org
ParovelA@hcdsb.org
PettiR@hcdsb.org
PieriasM@hcdsb.org
Pugliese-MuirL@hcdsb.org
PurdieD@hcdsb.org
RehelK@hcdsb.org
ReidL@hcdsb.org
RuncoR@hcdsb.org
RushR@hcdsb.org
SarjasT@hcdsb.org
ScudettoM@hcdsb.org
SiemiginowskiD@hcdsb.org
SmithVE@hcdsb.org
SobieraJ@hcdsb.org
SowinskiA@hcdsb.org
SpadaforaF@hcdsb.org
StangherlinK@hcdsb.org
TataA@hcdsb.org
TeixeiraM@hcdsb.org
ThompsonT@hcdsb.org
TimminsL@hcdsb.org
TinneyL@hcdsb.org
TucciH@hcdsb.org
UrciuioliD@hcdsb.org
VenturaT@hcdsb.org
WillottK@hcdsb.org